Useful links

Institutions

Croatian Parliament – www.sabor.hr
Office of the President of the Republic of Croatia – www.predsjednica.hr
Government of the Republic Croatia  – www.vlada.hr

Ministries
Ministry of Entrepreneurship and Crafts – www.minpo.hr
Ministry of Economy  – www.mingorp.hr
Ministry of Agriculture – www.mps.hr
Ministry of Maritime Affairs, Transport and Infrastructure – www.mppi.hr
Ministry of Tourism – www.mint.hr
Ministry of Regional Development and EU funds – www.mrrfeu.hr
Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs  – www.mvep.hr
Ministry of Finance – www.mfin.hr
Ministry of Science, Education and Sports – www.mzos.hr
Ministry of Veterans  – www.branitelji.hr
Ministry of Social Affairs and Youth  – www.mspm.hr
Ministry of Culture – www.min-kulture.hr
Ministry of Internal Affairs  – www.mup.hr
Ministry of Justice – www.mprh.hr
Ministry of Environmental and Nature Protection –  www.mzoip.hr
Ministry of Construction and Physical Planning  – www.mgipu.hr
Ministry of Health – www.miz.hr
Ministry of Public Administration  – www.uprava.hr
Central government portal  – www.gov.hr
MEĐIMURJE

Međimurje Tourist Board – www.tzm.hr

Cities and municipalities in Međimurje County
City / Municipality web page e-mail
Međimurje County www.medjumurska-zupanija.hr info@med.zup.t-com.hr
City of Čakovec www.cakovec.hr cakovec@cakovec.hr
City of Mursko Središće www.mursko-sredisce.hr grad-mursko-sredisce@ck.t-com.hr
City of Prelog www.prelog.hr gradonacelnik@prelog.hr
Municipality Belica  www.belica.hr opcina-belica@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Dekanovec www.dekanovec.hr opcina-dekanovec@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Domašinec www.opcina-domasinec.hr  opcina-domasinec@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Donja Dubrava www.donjadubrava.com opcina-donja-dubrava@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Donji Kraljevec www.donjikraljevec.hr opcina@donjikraljevec.hr
Municipality Donji Vidovec www.donjividovec.hr opcina.donji.vidovec1@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Goričan www.gorican.hr opcina@gorican.hr
Municipality Gornji Mihaljevec www.gornjimihaljevec.hr opcina.gornji.mihaljevec@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Kotoriba www.kotoriba.hr opcina@kotoriba.hr
Municipality Mala Subotica www.opcina-mala-subotica.hr opcina@opcina-mala-subotica.hr
Municipality Nedelišće www.nedelisce.hr nedelisce@nedelisce
Municipality Orehovica  www.orehovica.hr opcina-orehovica@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Podturen www.opcina-podturen.hr opcina-podturen@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Pribislavec www.pribislavec.hr opcina.pribislavec@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Selnica www.selnica.hr opcina-selnica@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Strahoninec www.strahoninec.hr opcina-strahoninec@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Sveta Marija www.svetamarija.hr opcina-sveta-marija@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Sveti Juraj na Bregu www.svetijurajnabregu.hr opcina.sveti.juraj.nb@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Sveti Martin na Muri www.tz-sv.martin.hr opcina-sv-martin-na-muri@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Šenkovec www.senkovec.hr senkovec@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Štrigova www.tic-strigova.hr opcina.strigova@ck.t-com.hr
Municipality Vratišinec www.vratisinec.hr